krotcoco.blogg.se

Sims 3 worlds missing
Sims 3 worlds missing




  1. Sims 3 worlds missing how to#
  2. Sims 3 worlds missing update#

Why? To be frank with you… It’s SERIALIZED.

sims 3 worlds missing

Next, do the same with updating the rest of the patches.

Sims 3 worlds missing update#

Note: In case YOU installed it in A DIFFERENT DIRECTORY (like “K:\Games\Electronics Arts\Sims 3 etc…” and others, do the same).Īlright, since we did it, I want you to update the game to 1.2.7 with the patch you just downloaded. Oh well, in case your damn lazy… Here: C:\Program Files\Electronic Arts\The Sims 3\Game\Bin What I want you to do is to go inside the “Before” folder and copy everything you see and overwrite it to the game directory. There’s a “Before” and a “Crack” folder names. As you open the extracted folder, you will see TWO hideous folders. Actually, in case it’s not required… Don’t get it instead get the 1.2.7 patch.Īlright, after those launcher updates (or in case you didn’t)… Extract the contents of that crackfix you just downloaded. Same goes to those who newly installed the game too. I won’t provide links for that but look for it. You will need to look for the 1.0.632.00002 patch to update the launcher. Once extracted, in case you re-installed your game, the current patch of the launcher is 1.0.631.00002.

sims 3 worlds missing

Uhh, in case if you are looking for the password, it’s “thejoker”. There’s something in it that you might find it useful. I recommend to manual update and don’t use the EA Download manager and do not exempt the game to your Windows Firewall (or any program related that has a firewall). For users who are not using a bootleg of The Sims 3 can use this to fix the patch update. Anyways, did you know that your game is way older since its release? Now we want the latest patch to work right? Follow me:

Sims 3 worlds missing how to#

So, I’m gonna type here on how to update your Sims 3 with an ease of perfection but with something that has to deal with the hardship.Įncountering the “Invalid File Error” is something that we should do. We all know that we bought already the legit copy (or the bootleg copy).

sims 3 worlds missing

Of course I won’t buy pirated base games (but the expansion packs though I will), but there’s something for pirated owners or owners of the non bootleg copy of the game complained about and I will share it right here. And yeah, I got myself a new computer and tried it out. A long time ago, I posted about why I won’t play The Sims 3.






Sims 3 worlds missing